And the winners of the 2017 SCORE Awards are…guess!

February 20, 2018 by Dave 5 Comments

The digital edition is available now. Or wait a week for the print edition and get 11 free HD bonus videos, some of them hardcore, plus the digital version of this issue.

Attention! Attention! The digital edition of the May 2018 awards issue of SCORE is now available at The print edition will be there in a week, although a lot of newsstands get our mags earlier than the official on-sale date, so if you go down to wherever you buy adults mags, you could get lucky.

The issue features new pictorials of the winners and runners-up for Newcomer of the Year, Model of the Year and Hardcore Performer of the Year plus a collection of great photos of our newest Hall of Famer.

But rather than come out and tell you who won, let’s play a little game. Call it Big-Boob Jeopardy. I’ll give you a clue to the winner of each category. You come up with the girl’s name. In the form of a question, of course.

1. A super-stacked natural, she is the first girl to debut in the final issue of the publishing year and win Newcomer of the Year.

2. A big-boobed babe from Germany, she completed the coveted Newcomer of the Year/Model of the Year double by winning the latter award for 2017.

3. The world’s bustiest Asian, she’s the first two-time winner of Hardcore Performer of the Year.

4. Fortunately, our new Hall of Famer doesn’t sink ships because she sailed on the first Boob Cruise in 1994.

VN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 3.9/5
And the winners of the 2017 SCORE Awards are…guess!, 3.9 out of 5 based on 16 ratings

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: , , ,


  • carney22

    Ah! Minka! Of course . . . how could I have gotten that one wrong, since you did tell us the award was won by the world’s bustiest Asian. I guess it was just wishful thinking that my mind immediately went to Tigerr Benson. But congratulations to Minka . . . she’s even more intensely erotic than when she debuted way back when . . .

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Dave

    And the winners are…

    Newcomer of the Year: Lara Jones
    Model of the Year: Dolly Fox
    Hardcore: Minka for the second time
    Hall of Fame: LIsa Lipps

    VN:D [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  • Walter

    #1 Lara Jones
    #2 Alexya?
    #3 Minka
    #4 Lisa Lipps

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Anonymous

    1) Who is Lara Jones
    2) Who is Sandra Starr
    3) Who is Minka
    4) Lisa Lipps??? – to each their own

    VA:D [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  • carney22

    Lara Jones? We on the web site have known her since July; I didn’t realize that she
    wasn’t in the print edition until December . . . of course, the December issue hit the newsstand in, what September?

    Dolly Fox? Seems like a surprise, although it did strike me that there was no clear favorite in this particular race. But she’s certainly got what it takes!

    Tigerr Benson? No argument here . . . she’s got the presence of a James Bond femme fatale and has given so many aMAzing hardcore performances for TSG.

    Lisa Lipps? Wow! Now THERE’S an upset, although certainly deserving. I’d kind of expected that my own favorite, Christy Marks, would lose a close vote to Karina Hart. But it’s actually encouraging to see so many voters haven’t forgotten the legends of the ’90s. Still, considering some of the women on the ballot who didn’t win this year, this category will be super-competitive for years to come.

    Now, if only the Big Boob Hall of Fame had a home here at Scoreland! For those newcomers who aren’t familiar with the roster of the Hall, here’s a very quick review (with the year of publication in which their induction was announced):

    2003 — Traci Topps, Busty Dusty, Devon Daniels; 2004 — Pandora Peaks, Tawny Peaks, Tiffany Towers; 2005 — L.A. Bust, Wendy Whoppers, Alexis Love; 2006 —
    Angelique, Nikki Knockers; 2007 — SaRenna Lee; 2008 — Danni Ashe; 2009 —
    Linsey Dawn McKenzie, Chloe Vevrier; 2010 — Sharday; 2011 — Nicole Peters; 2012 — Autumn Jade; 2013 — Alyssa Alps; 2014 — Crystal Gunns; 2015 — Daphne Rosen; 2016 — Merilyn Sakova; 2017 — Lorna Morgan; 2018 — Lisa Lipps.

    VA:D [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)

Leave a Comment